Made up of 3 collegiate communities, Basser, Goldstein & Philip Baxter, being part of The Kensington Colleges (TKC) is being part of the rich history of UNSW.

Newly rebuilt in 2014, each collegiate community fosters academic excellence, social and community engagement and the pursuit of personal growth and exploration. There’s also a strong support network in place, guiding students on this new chapter of their lives.

Outside the lecture halls, students are encouraged to get involved in sporting, social, leadership and charitable activities.