UNSW introduced a three Term academic calendar model in 2019.

The new calendar consists of three 10-week teaching terms, and an optional 5-week summer term. 

This calendar is for all students except AGSM MBAFaculty of Medicine and UNSW Canberra.

Please click here to view the full calendar with details of study and exam periods.