• Where are the colleges located on campus?

  • The UNSW Kensington campus map coordinates for UNSW Colleges and other affiliated colleges are:

    • Basser College: D17
    • Colombo House: B16
    • Creston College: A25
    • Fig Tree Hall: B18
    • Goldstein College: B17
    • International House: C6
    • New College: L6
    • New College Postgrad Village: H3
    • Philip Baxter College: D18
    • Shalom College: N9
    • Warrane College: M7
    • UNSW Hall: D14
    • UNSW Village: B10

    You can view a map of the Kensington campus here.

    You can also follow the Student Accommodation illustration map here.