The House Committee (HC) is made up of elected students leaders holding various portfolios aimed at offering residents countless opportunities to be involved in extra-curricular activities. The HC has an executive group and administers a budget each year across areas such as cultural, communities/charities, sport, social and communications.

House President (Exec): Guy Barker

Treasurer (Exec): Rohan Maloney

Secretary (Exec): Kate Wilson

Female Sport Director: Nicole Robinson

Males Sports Director: Thomas Sinn

Social Director: Savannah O’Connell

Social Director: Nina Jephcott

Operations and Communications Director: Vincent Deng

Cultural Director: Brandon Foo

ARC Charities and Communities: Ava Larwood Powell

IRC Representative: Henry Scott